Skip to content
Tags

,

Starting to get it.

April 8, 2013

Out in the darkness, fading to zero. You took me by the hand. All my desparations, blinding me low. Captured in this moment. Maybe I’m dead, maybe we’re dead. With some bad news, I already knew. Who’s gonna help me breathe now? Trying to keep my head. They say you can use it. Believing in your fears. Keeps your soul where no one hears. So damn tired of the world. I can hear the sounds. They seem so pleasant. The feeling I get. So profound. My mind is already gone. I don’t need your projections. Of your own insecurities. I laugh at them conveniently. So I wait until I learn. From all this pain. You say I could use it as a weapon. Although o didn’t get your lesson. I think I’m starting to get it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment